top of page
DiVinica 6: Book of Fortune

DiVinica 6: Book of Fortune

SKU: divinica-6-book-of-fortune

Get the e.Bas Mythmarked regular edition plus a guaranteed 1 of 9 possible Level 2 Chance Books—including some very rare ones.


Bundle Includes:

- DiVinica 6: Mythmarked Edition (Unlimited)

- 1 Guaranteed Level 2 Chance Book (See the Books)

  • Important Note:

    In order to give you the very best quality possible, we are creating each item for you specifically. Please allow 2-3 weeks for production & shipping.

bottom of page